Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Jordan

Jacqueline Jordan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Jordan
"Highly recommend this insurance company! They treat you like your family is their family and your always in good hands with them!"
Profile photo of Dianne Wier

Dianne Wier

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Wier
"Mr. Wier is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff is always available and ready to help when I call."
Profile photo of Tom Handy

Tom Handy

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Handy
"Great place and wonderful people."
Profile photo of James Walker

James Walker

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Walker
"Great agent best in business!"
Profile photo of DMCCreativeSolutions

DMCCreativeSolutions

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DMCCreativeSolutions
"I love the team at Glenn Wier's office from Glenn himself to Clarinda, they are all super friendly and helpful. They really do care and offer the best support in the Central Texas area. It is a comfort to know that when something goes wrong, Glen and Clarinda are there to help out. My wife and I have been using Glenn Wier State Farm for over 10 years, back when he had an office next to the HEB in San Marcos! He is an awesome guy and Clarinda is such a terrific person to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Charles Guidry

Charles Guidry

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Guidry
"State Farm is the best. Full stop."
Profile photo of Josh Mueller - Your Knife Guy & Cutco

Josh Mueller - Your Knife Guy & Cutco

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mueller - Your Knife Guy & Cutco
"Glenn & his team are world class! Anytime we've needed a question answered, policy updated, or to make a claim they have been on the spot, ready to serve. It's no wonder he's been able to keep us loyal clients for over 13 years so far. And we don't see ourselves going anywhere else."
Profile photo of James Dunkin

James Dunkin

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Dunkin
"Outstanding team with prompt and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Macy Myers

Macy Myers

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Myers
"This agency is phenomenal. Every single time we need to call, they are more than willing to help us. I am so happy I signed with State Farm and this agent. My last SF agent was so bad that I switched companies altogether until I finally switched back with Glenn Wier. So glad I did!"
Profile photo of George Vandervort

George Vandervort

March 27, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by George Vandervort
"State Farm ins"
Profile photo of Clarinda Zavala

Clarinda Zavala

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clarinda Zavala
"My family and I have been a customer for 19 years. We love State Farm for their service. Yes, the price may be a little higher than other companies but it’s true when they say you get what you pay for."
Profile photo of John Hardy

John Hardy

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardy
"Yolanda is amazing and very knowledgeable in all of the State Farm policies! Very friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Andrew Pyburn

Andrew Pyburn

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pyburn
"Glenn and his staff are knowledgeable and trustworthy, and will make sure you and your family are protected!"
Profile photo of Paul Herrera

Paul Herrera

July 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Herrera
"Very professional and caring. I recommend Glenn for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Milam

Austin Milam

August 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Milam
"Best state farm agent around"
Profile photo of Cecelia Gutierrez

Cecelia Gutierrez

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Cecelia Gutierrez
"I would definately give 5 stars for state farm insurance. Such a good company to work for. Ask for Yolanda on the service side she is so helpful and explains things very well."
Profile photo of Josh Paselk

Josh Paselk

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Paselk
"Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

May 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lewis
"Go talk to Glenn to take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Del David

Del David

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Del David
"As a policy holder for 54 years you can see how happy I have been with this company."
Profile photo of Rachel McCartney

Rachel McCartney

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McCartney
"These guys know their stuff!!! Whether you need car, homeowners or life insurance this is the place to go!!! We love statefarm!'"
Profile photo of brad hullum

brad hullum

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by brad hullum
"Absolutely the man you need to talk to about insurance! Glen will shoot you straight!"
Profile photo of Douglas Burdick

Douglas Burdick

October 2, 2014

4  out of  5 rating by Douglas Burdick
"Glen wier State Farm agency is a very helpful group of people. ..Check them out"
Profile photo of AJ Clark

AJ Clark

October 2, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Clark
"Glenn is the man to get insurance from!!!"
Profile photo of James Walker

James Walker

October 2, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by James Walker
"Very knowledgeable and helpful! Need insurance, he is the man to see!"
Profile photo of Nikki Vincent

Nikki Vincent

July 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Vincent
"Glen Wier is so genuine, "down-to-earth" and knowledgeable about the "in's & outs" of the insurance world and a great supporter of the San Marcos community! I couldn't be happier with my policy at State Farm!"